Board of Directors

President

Leah Vetter
Arthur J. Gallagher
10050 Regency Circle
Ste. 300
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 829-1061
e-mail: leah_vetter@ajg.com
Vice President 

Ryan Hansen
Gary Thompson Agency
217 E Stolley Park Road
Ste B
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 308-384-0388
Fax: 308-384-0431
e-mail: ryanh@gtainsures.com
Immediate Past President

Sam Nigro
Compass Benefit Advisors
17117 Oak Drive
Suite D
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402) 779-7343
e-mail: sam@compassba.com
President Elect

Tammy Buffington
A+ Brokerage
3112 S. 13 St.
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: 402-420-7883
Fax: 402-420-7882
e-mail: tammy@aplusbrokerage.net
Secretary
Karen Coufal
Nebraska Bankers Insurance & Services Co
233 South 13th Suite 700
Lincoln, NE 68508
e-mail: karen.coufal@nebankers.org
1st Appointed Past President

Christine McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
1040 N. Cotner Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 488-5100
e-mail: chrismcpike@comproins.com
2nd Appointed Past President

Pat Hoefener
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68506-2847
Phone: 800-562-6394
Fax: 402-458-4827
e-mail: patrick.hoefener@nebraskablue.com
Lincoln Representative
Bridgette Ebben
Principal Financial Group
14301 FNB Pkwy, # 207
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-496-7377 Ext. 113
e-mail: Ebben.Bridgette@principal.com
Lincoln Representative/HUPAC Chair

Mike Gray
The Harry A. Koch Company
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1650
Lincoln, NE 68508-2017
Phone: (402) 323-3710
e-mail: mike.gray@hakco.com
Omaha Representative/CFO

Cara Kirsch
720 Grenoble Drive
Bellevue, NE 68123-4158
Phone: 402-490-6401
e-mail: ckirsch@ssgi.com
Omaha Representative

Wendi Peterson-Stott
North Risk Partners
8204 South 109 Street
LaVista, NE 68128
Phone: (402) 592-7777
Fax: (402) 592-1924
e-mail: wendi.peterson-stott@northriskpartners.com
Insurance Leaders Forum Chair

Tony Buechler
Buechler Insurance Services
1203 Colonial Circle
Papillion, NE 68046-6109
Phone: (402) 339-9638
e-mail: tonybis@cox.net
Legislative Chair

Paul Scholz
OCI Insurance and Financial Services
4221 N. 203rd St
Suite 200
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 402-330-8700
e-mail: pscholz@ociservices.com
Membership Chair 

Brian McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
1040 N. Cotner Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68505
Phone: (402) 488-5100
e-mail: brianmcpike@comproins.com
Vanguard Chair
Courtney Kastelic
Principal Financial Group
14301 FNB Pkwy
#207
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-496-7377.115
e-mail: kastelic.courtney@principal.com
Chapter Executive

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P O Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com