President

Tammy Buffington
A+ Brokerage
e-mail: tammy@aplusbrokerage.net

Vice President 

Brian Leichner
Pro Insurance Resources
e-mail: Brian@ProInsuranceResources.com

Immediate Past President

Leah Vetter
Arthur J. Gallagher
e-mail: leah_vetter@ajg.com

President Elect

Calleen Ideus
A+ Brokerage
e-mail: cally@aplusbrokerage.net

Secretary

Sarah Podany
Medica
e-mail: sarah.podany@medica.com

1st Appointed Past President

Christine McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
e-mail: chrismcpike@comproins.com

2nd Appointed Past President

Pat Hoefener, RHU
Medica
e-mail: Patrick.Hoefener@medica.com

Lincoln Representative

Bridgette Ebben
Principal Financial Group
e-mail: Ebben.Bridgette@principal.com

Lincoln Representative/HUPAC Chair

Mike Gray
The Harry A. Koch Company
e-mail: mike.gray@hakco.com

Omaha Representative

Sara Fleming
OCI Insurance & Financial Services
e-mail: sara@ociservices.com

Omaha Representative

Wendi Peterson-Stott
Medica
e-mail: Wendi.Stott@medica.com

CFO

Cara Kirsch
Silver Stone Group
e-mail: ckirsch@ssgi.com

Insurance Leaders Forum Chair

Tony Buechler
Buechler Insurance Services
e-mail: tonybis@cox.net

Legislative Chair

Sam Nigro
Compass Benefit Advisors
e-mail: sam@compassba.com

Vanguard Chair
Courtney Kastelic
Principal Financial Group
e-mail: courtneykastelic@gmail.com

Chapter Executive

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com