Omaha Chapter

Omaha AHU is Gold Certified!

2016-17 Board of Directors

President / Public Service Chair

Leah Wurth
Gallagher
10050 Regency Circle
Ste. 300
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 829-1061
leah_wurth@ajg.com

Past President / Non-Dues Revenue Chair
Sam Nigro
Compass Benefit Advisors
1406 Veterans Drive 
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(402) 779-7343
sam@compassba.com

President Elect / Communications Chair
Andrea Batten 
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
10050 Regency Circle, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114-3722
(402) 829-1034
Andrea_Batten@ajg.com

Secretary / Treasurer / Professional Development Co-Chair
Cara Kirsch
SilverStone Group
11516 Miracle Hills Dr.
Omaha, NE, 68154
(402) 964-5772
ckirsch@SSGI.com

HUPAC Chair
Paul Scholz
OCI Insurance and Financial Services
17445 Arbor St
Omaha, NE, 68130
(402) 330-8700
pscholz@ociservices.com

Awards Chair
Michael Just

BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska
1919 Aksarben Dr.
Omaha, NE 68180
9402) 982-7780
michael.just@nebraskablue.com

Legislative Chair
Brad Smith
Inspro Insurance
12702 Westport Parkway, Suite 200

LaVista, NE 68138
(402) 333-5700 ext. 1213

bsmith@insproins.com

Professional Development Co-Chair
Wendi Peterson

Benefit Professionals, Inc.
8204 S. 109th St.
LaVista, NE 68128
(402) 592-7777
wpeterson@benefitprofessionals.net

Membership Chair
Mike Pietro
Aflac
14710 West Dodge Rd., Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 210-0259
mpietro@aflac.com

Media Relations Chair
Ashely Adam

UnitedHealthcare
2717 N. 118th St.
Omaha, NE 68164
(402) 445-5720
ashely_n_adam@uhc.com

Chapter Executive 
Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P.O. Box 24133 
Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 397-0280
Fax: (402) 397-0283
oahu@cam-omaha.com

Chapter Administrator
Stacie Sarasio
Creative Association Management
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
(402) 210-9446
stacie@sarasioinc.com