Lincoln Chapter

PRESIDENT
Brian McPike
Compensation Programs, Inc.
brianmcpike@comproins.com
(402) 488-5100
8101 O Street, # 201
Lincoln NE, 68510-2647 

VICE PRESIDENT / MEDIA RELATIONS / PUBLIC SERVICE / COMMUNITY RELATIONS CHAIR
Anissa Schroeder
Ameritas Group
aschroeder@ameritas.com
(402) 309-2330
475 Fallbrook Blvd
Lincoln, NE 68521

TREASURER
Cathy Dorenbach
Midlands Financial Benefits
cdorenbach@midfin.com
(402) 434-8050
7101 S. 82nd St.
Lincoln, NE 68516-6574 

SECRETARY
Cortney Ray
BlueCross BlueShield of Nebraska
cortney.ray@nebraskablue.com
(402) 458-4823
1233 Lincoln Mall
Lincoln, NE 68508 

MEMBERSHIP / RETENTION CHAIR
Patrick Hoefener
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
patrick.hoefener@nebraskablue.com
402-450-3878
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68506-2847 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT / HUPAC CHAIR
Michael Gray
The Harry A. Koch Company
mike.gray@hakco.com
(402) 323-3710
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1650
Lincoln, NE 68508-2017

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Dennis Butler
Association Benefit Advisors, Inc.
dbutler@benadvisors.net
402-430-6379
PO Box 23170
Lincoln, NE 68542

AWARDS CHAIR
Kris Loberg
Assurity Life Insurance Company
kloberg@assurity.com
(402) 437-3404
2000 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68501

PAST PRESIDENT
Angela Hogan
Bryan Medical Center
angela.hogan@bryanhealth.org
(402) 481-4401
2300 S. 16th St.
Lincoln, NE 68502-3912 

BOARD MEMBER AT LARGE
J. J. Green
Primark Insurance Agency
jj@primarkagency.com
(308) 384-8700 
1219 West 2nd Street
Grand Island, NE 68801